A Special Friend

Standard

Monday, February 13, 2006 at 1:22 PM EST

A lot of people love their pets. I had a dog that i had for seventeen years, ever since she was a puppy. Her name was Brandie and she was a mixed breed.

My collie’s shepherd genes were stronger and her legs gave out so i had to put her down.

I always remember how she wasn’t an ordinary animal. There are those dogs that only come around once in a lifetime. Those animals who are just as human as we are.

I had quite a few dogs growing up but none were intelligent as Brandie.

She knew and could feel things the way i did. It was in her behavior. She still did the same things that a regular dog often does just in her own way. My Brandie was psychic, she helped me out a lot when we were together and she now visits me in my dreams.

 

About misslatoya

I am a genuine clairvoyant born with the caul/veil. And I am a natural born writer. I was born with second sight and have many intuitive gifts. I taste, smell, hear, see, feel and know things. I have strong, intense empathic and telepathic ability. I communicate with the dead. My life itself is a constant supernatural event as I experience these occurrences altogether on a daily basis. Music: I like all types of music My hobbies: writing, reading, my spirituality Turn ons: the truth, knowledge, intelligence Turn offs: ignorance, liars Books: true crime novels, particularly st Martin’s true crime library series

Leave a Reply

