Praise To All Of My Spirits

Standard

Monday, April 16, 2007 at 12:41 AM PDT

My Likes: “Energy”

I Feel Good Vibrations. Ultimate Sensations.

My Dislikes: “Odors”

I Hate Funky Underarms. I Hate Stinky Feet. I Don’t Like Shit Messy I Like When Things Are Neat.

You all care for me. You are always there for me. I can depend on you. You all continue to see me through.
You know, i can just call. Whenever i am in trouble. I don’t even have to ask. You will endeavor to keep me strong. Just to make sure that i won’t fall.

If it weren’t for you i wouldn’t know what to do. I’d be lost and alone without any knowledge of my own.

I don’t have to ever be scared. You all taught me not to fear. So i don’t have to worry like i never did i don’t have to shed a tear.

I don’t need anything in this world. You won’t hear me shout, clap, or stomp. I’ll love you all till my death. Won’t even stop chanting praise as i’m on my last breath.

About misslatoya

I am a genuine clairvoyant born with the caul/veil. And I am a natural born writer. I was born with second sight and have many intuitive gifts. I taste, smell, hear, see, feel and know things. I have strong, intense empathic and telepathic ability. I communicate with the dead. My life itself is a constant supernatural event as I experience these occurrences altogether on a daily basis. Music: I like all types of music My hobbies: writing, reading, my spirituality Turn ons: the truth, knowledge, intelligence Turn offs: ignorance, liars Books: true crime novels, particularly st Martin’s true crime library series

Leave a Reply

