Spirits

Standard

Saturday, March 11, 2006 at 4:28 PM EST

Some spirits come around you with certain smells. Some have sweet scents. Then there are the ones that have an offensive odor.

When spirits materialize they are transparent, whether they are in human form or inhuman form. Some even show up in the image of a spark. There are some spirits that you can’t see. You can just hear or feel them around you.

Then, there may not be spirits, but visual signs that materialize to give you certain messages.

Spirits don’t always come around to be helpful. There are good and bad motives everywhere including in the spirit world because the demons are down here loose on earth.

However, there are things that can be done to be shielded from the influence of evil spirits.

About misslatoya

I am a genuine clairvoyant born with the caul/veil. And I am a natural born writer. I was born with second sight and have many intuitive gifts. I taste, smell, hear, see, feel and know things. I have strong, intense empathic and telepathic ability. I communicate with the dead. My life itself is a constant supernatural event as I experience these occurrences altogether on a daily basis. Music: I like all types of music My hobbies: writing, reading, my spirituality Turn ons: the truth, knowledge, intelligence Turn offs: ignorance, liars Books: true crime novels, particularly st Martin’s true crime library series

Leave a Reply

