Deja Vu/Who Are You?

Standard
To me having a deja vu is strange and then it is not so strange. It has happened to me a lot but at certain intervals. And when it occurs sometimes it gives me the feeling of a set back. Like the same thing happening again to put me back where I was at a time beforehand.

I’ve noticed my more frequent deja vus happen while I was at a sink or at a toilet boil.

Some people believe in reincarnation. That we’ve had past lives here on earth in another lifetime. And my mother would tell me when I was a child “you’ve been here before”. And I knew what she meant. She was referring to the knowledge that I had at such a young age, and the level that my mind was on.

I personally do not believe in reincarnation in that sense. I believe I had a life force before I was conceived in my mother’s womb, one that resided in the spirit realm until I was ready to come into existence here on earth for the first time.

And I do without a doubt believe in life after death but not that we come back to earth in a new human body but that we just make a transition back into the spirit realm.

I have also experienced deja vu in my sleep, returning to a place that seemed familiar-yet not quite the same. And then waking up feeling the affects of a dream that I just can’t remember until it finally comes to make a connection.

What is uncanny and fulfilling, as it is a part of my alignment and balance with the universe, is me being here physically (in the flesh) but actually somewhere else in spirit. I literally see and recognize the invisible border that separates me from the rest of the world and I am elevated by it.

As a person born with paranormal abilities I am use to unusual things that are natural to me. And at the same time the things that I am the most familiar with often sometimes become new.

 

Leave a Reply

