Channeled Work/Intuitive Gifts

Standard

1412776_corridorI sometimes wonder what makes me write some of the subjects that I create.

“They need to be said”, They need to be spoken”, “They need to be told”, utters my intuitive voice. “Even if you did not intend to elaborate on that particular matter”.

The revelation is indeed so heavy to me. How something magical inspires me to write and convey special knowledge and experience for beneficial and constructive purposes that I do not fully know the extent of.

“You are helping a lot of people even if you do not expect to or even realize it”, my mother told me regarding my gift and utilization of automatic writing.

All that I can do is to continue on and believe in what spirit constantly directs me to do.

Writing is a joy that comes naturally and beautifully. The activity is therapeutic as well as pleasurable. I find a relaxation and spiritual contentment from the energies that manifests through communicating to my higher self.

I treasure the moments that are spent in solitude.

I often feel extremely, deeply. I absorb and soak up energy like a sponge. It does me a great service and pleasure to be by myself or in the atmosphere of only a chosen number of few.

I can tackle an outside crowd of busyness with confidence, strength, and ease. Nevertheless, I need plenty of the alone time that I just simply adore.

My own energy fields heighten tremendously as a result.

Whether I write, sit quietly, or within the company of others. My spiritual channels are constantly at work.

My mind is not only of my own but also of my subconscious state of well-being that speaks during the times of trance.

As a clairvoyant I naturally channel through divination in various forms and most of the time without any directed design.

I cannot stop or control what is made known unto me by supernatural influence and association, nor do I want to.

It is not at all healthy to shut down or to repress one’s innate inborn ability. If one was not meant to endure one would not be able to receive. I stay willing and open. I allow the forces to generate and to flow.

I take delight within the soft massaging sensations of a serene meditation.

When I write through spirit I connect with and to a ethereal plane. Messages of insight continue to spontaneously and fluently transmit through the instruments of my own hands.

The automatic information often comes into the form of distinct thoughts and original ideas.

I illuminate, become amazed, and am inspired at and by the knowledge that I’d rather not take the ultimate credit for since I am guided through the universal powers of nature.

Things consistently turn out so perfect within the materialization of input.

It is very interesting to learn more and more about one’s self and why? What and how? When and Where?

Questions to things that are already known through the recognition from personal experience.

Things that are already understood through the familiarity of a personal nature.

Yet still there is an adventurous and exciting mystery behind every missing piece of a brand new puzzle. Behind every unique design that has to be organized then completely put together for the ultimate dose of additional clarity.

Vision and discernment go both hand and hand. One hand always washes and compliments the other. And they both work well and at best when they interact with each other.

Living Life As A Spiritual Person

Automatic Writing

I Write What I Want To Write

Leave a Reply

