Perpetrators

Standard

1227444-200They keep coming to my blogs to be nosy yet some are intrigued (quite a few). About two are subscribers of my blogs (they are affiliated with one another). I know everything that they are up to and that they are trying to do.

“Steal” is one of course. My information, my words, my writing style, and also my distinct modes of expression (for their low-grade boring uninspiring literature and other so-called rip off creations) by mere communication to others out of envy an jealousy (using my style of worded expression), and also to just appear more authentic.

They also want and try to analyze (but believe me their brains are not equip enough to expand that far even though they may believe that they are actually smart-I know better).

However, there is only one Latoya. And I do give warning-keep coming endeavoring to fuck with my shit and i’ll guarantee that you are going to get more shit in return! The universe and karma will take care of that!

Their lives are already miserable as they have no life.

They have no talent, no nothing. Absolutely nothing at all going on for themselves so they try to take and steal from others in order to succeed. And then they want and expect to receive praise and credit for accomplishments that they are nowhere near capable of. They need people to use so that they can make money off of them.

They may be able to fool some (the easy prey, weak-minded, gullible, and easily influenced-whether it is by lack of intuition, lack of experience, or just sheer stupidity) however, everyone is not so oblivious.

I have never been a fool and always able to see beyond. I never reveal everything and in incidents with perpetrators I give them enough rope to hang their selves with their lies, innuendoes (their implications and paranoia dredged up from their own identifications within their own guilt) and games.

Statistics are just small examples, I hold way more proof in more detailed ways than one. So I just sit back and watch them masquerade and indulge in their illusion and delusions while all along knowing their predicaments and outcomes which they can never really and actually see for themselves until sometimes when it is too late.

http://ladylatoya.wordpress.com/2013/06/16/incognito/

https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/significance-of-the-caula-caulbearer-that-cant-be-defeated/

Leave a Reply

