My Early Internet Days “Constructively” Resurrected

Standard

398692_glasswareWhen I get into my writing modes and creations it is so lovely. I go crazy. Always stimulated with numerous ideas and projects. Designs that are old along with the plans that are new.

Mad with determination, enjoyment, and discipline.

Guided by the natural inspiration and talent for the art of my literature. And also by a higher power to do and to continue to do.

When I first started blogging on the internet at another platform in late January of 2006 the name of my popular blog was titled “My Voice” by Miss LaToya Lawrence: My Voice is all about my creativity and issues relating to society. Everybody may not agree or like what I say but I don’t care because I speak the truth and that’s all what’s important.

In the year 2013 I am still going on strong and led by spirit.

My latest new blog- The Archives: LaToya’s Early Day Internet Diaries has recently come into creation- A resurrection of all my interesting and real life experiences, knowledge, spiritual adventures, and truths from when I first came onto the online scene back in the year 2006 from the archives (over one hundred-twenty posts!).

Of course, I have grown and advanced even further since then.

I loved delving back and having memories to save, capture, and remind me of my moments just as pictures and videos often do. I adore and treasure all of my self-written posts.

Blogs are so great in so many ways for a writer and a creator!

My written posts have long life and have ongoing relevance regarding life in general and in distinct.

I have quite a bit to re-post with links back to the original, however, it will not all be done in one day as the activity is time consuming and I have other things to do and to get done within my day to day life. But here and there I will be adding each post of  about one hundred and twenty something.

The way that I get things done though it will not take me very long to complete!

The Archives: LaToya’s Early Day Internet Diaries

Leave a Reply

