Sick, Miserable, Inferior People Never Go Away When They Cannot Bring You Down!

Standard

457717-200

Just speaking in general when I say this-whenever someone tries to downgrade me out of jealousy, ignorance, sickness, dislike, or whatever the case may be it has and will never have any effect/affect on me whatsoever.

Another person’s negative or positive opinion is just that and it has nothing to do with the truth, it has nothing to do with me, has nothing to do with my reality or how I will continue to feel about myself. I know who and what I am and what I am worth and nothing and no one can change that (I am pure substance who cannot and will not be broken).

Whenever anybody tries to bring me down I am just naturally brought farther on up. Knowledge is power and strength and unconventionality are some of my tremendous assets!

I’ve been living nice and quiet. I do not have the desire or time to be on the internet too frequently (Do not get me wrong I still love to write and find the computer and internet a very great and resourceful tool that I adore and that I do indeed need to conduct business, and also as a very necessary tool of convenience in life as well as a source of entertainment and recreation) .

I have everything going on successful for me in my life, not worrying and/or caring about any nonsense yet garbage is always concerned and aggravated by my existence.

There is nothing wrong with staying and being alert, aware, or mindful of things that are going on or that may have already occurred, however, when those in particular cannot move on due to failure, insecurity, incapability, ignorance, low scale nature  and/or whatever else that the case may be and want to take their crap out on me it is absolutely so sad and so absurd.

(People like this make me even prouder to be the person that I am. When they think that they are hurting me they are actually helping me. I thank my lucky stars for the beautiful  and competent mind that I have)

its not shannon lee wolf its sharon lassiter ,,,,,i dispute many thingsa with sharon ,,,same caul group ,,,anyhow a few years ago she told me she wasa going into making a sauce ,called peace sauce or something and she was going to do this with a lady she had just recently meet another bearer called shannon lee wolf ,,she was so so happy as this was the first other bearer she had meet ,,,but it turns out she had already it seemsa meet that plonker jade edwards ,,,then after i got on her case thge story changed now she claims shannon is her pen name ,,,,but you must know all of thisa because you claim to know just what the frik is goibng down ,,,but like many others that soil the cauls good name i know pretty sure that you are just another god botherer ,,hell the whole article just here is about you yourself and you again ,,,nothing of substance i wish you nutjobs would go away ,,,only thing you got going for you is you have sussed her out ,which i like

This message was sent by a visitor who has constantly visited my blog (Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand) for the last past year or two and I’ve always thought that they were affiliated with this Shannon Lee Wolf character.

I am not really too sure right at this moment (different things are floating through me right now intertwining due to other matters but things still click and come together rather quickly when I am overloaded) a definite will hit me and I will keep all of that information to myself.

And if this was actually sent by a Michael Francis Edens or if it is just a prank to make me think that it is why should I care? What do they all have to do with me? Absolutely nothing!

Mental illness is no joke! And I know firsthand as I continue to see and have experienced one too many delusional and bugged out individuals and I am very tired-I have no tolerance for it, and will acknowledge that I do not give a darn about the degenerate and demented defects of the demonic as it has no bearing on me or my life. It is very deep though that they are within the crazy state of mind that they are definitely in.

They just want to make me sick and crazy right along with them or much worse off than they actually are. That’s right, they want me to lose my mind but that day will never come!

It is not at all healthy to be around people like them. It is such a breath of fresh and purified air to be surrounded further away from their negative energy.

There is a true fact that is constantly confirmed to me throughout this life and that is that many people are born to be nothing and should have never came to exist in the first place but that just says and goes to show so much about who and what actually created them in specific (without mentioning that hideous spirit’s name).

michael francis edens
thenzpatriot@yahoo.co.nz
125.237.247.106

its not shannon lee wolf its sharon lassiter ,,,,,i dispute many thingsa with sharon ,,,same caul group ,,,anyhow a few years ago she told me she wasa going into making a sauce ,called peace sauce or something and she was going to do this with a lady she had just recently meet another bearer called shannon lee wolf ,,she was so so happy as this was the first other bearer she had meet ,,,but it turns out she had already it seemsa meet that plonker jade edwards ,,,then after i got on her case thge story changed now she claims shannon is her pen name ,,,,but you must know all of thisa because you claim to know just what the frik is goibng down ,,,but like many others that soil the cauls good name i know pretty sure that you are just another god botherer ,,hell the whole article just here is about you yourself and you again ,,,nothing of substance i wish you nutjobs would go away ,,,only thing you got going for you is you have sussed her out ,which i like

https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/07/28/a-real-caulbearer/

Leave a Reply

