Desperate Measures

Standard

A Bit About LaToya

https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/a-little-about-latoya/

I am so tired of these phony commenters who are all within cahoots together in connection with particular jealous and envious foes. They are all sailing in the same boats that they will never ever find me riding in.

You want to talk in riddles I’ll spell it out for you:

Ratonya said 1 day ago

I am Ra’Tonya. A caulbearer, rh neg, born 4-21-1975. Real deal but not involved in anything but being there for info. You may contact me.

You said 25 minutes ago

So strange. I knew a amazon-looking crack-head street whore from back in Hollis, Queens who went by the name Venus who was very jealous of me and her blood type was RH negative and she was born April 29 (4/29/I don’t remember what year she was born) but she was way older than me at the time, she was in her forties when I was in my twenties.

Anyway, she had AIDS and one night went into the emergency room using my name, date of birth and address, but where she was stupid at is that I do not have RH negative blood type which Venus often described as monkey blood. And I did not ever go into the emergency room because I never attended that hospital.

I had found out about what she did years ago not so long after she had done that stupid shit and confronted her.

She was trying to get back at me and thought by using my name, date of birth and address at the time it would get out, hoping that someone who worked there and who may have at the same time lived in our area and who may have known me would come across her medical file about her having AIDS and think that it was me. But like I said before she was stupid because she and I do not even have the same blood type.

So her garbage failed and to her or anyone else who is jealous of me and wishes that I actually had that nasty disease or any other disease or downfall for that matter it is too bad because It is just impossible. It is not my fault that other people have fucked up their lives and I didn’t fuck up mine through sex, drugs and/or alcohol so just get over it.

And here are some more desperate measures:https://ladylatoya.wordpress.com/2015/12/05/dear-miss-latoya-4/

Leave a Reply

