Evil Eye

Standard

stalkerI am able to see many beautiful things out of my “big pretty brown eyes” many wonderful things that evil and ugly people cannot tarnish from around me.

The joy and the prosperity, the peace and the protection, the love and the respect, the knowledge and the blessings. All of the precious and priceless things that belong and come to the anointed and the well deserved.

No demon nor devil can spoil my contentment I am solid.

It is said that “money” is the root of all evil yet it seems to be more the “green eyed monster”.

Those spiritual and physical “stalkers” that are too much preoccupied with the lives of others because they do not have anything productive going on within their own.

The “tab keepers” who keep a track on the movements of the “enterprising” because they have no true purpose of their very own.

Those fraudulent souls who have no authentic identity and want to “steal” and to be just as the objects that are the most envied, the most desired within their pure “jealousy”.

Yes, want to look like me, want to act like me, want to talk like me, want to think like me, want to extra sensory perceive like me, then lie on me since one cannot duplicate the real me, and seek out to destroy me because unable to become me.

Oh, what a load onto me.

A baggage of someone else that I will definitely not carry, a burden that I would sure like to bury, a problem that I’d get rid of in a hurry, a bitch that I would love to seal into a ditch.

Oh, I can see why so frustrated of not being just like me as I am so hot that I hit that spot, I am so bad that I make you mad. There will never be another “cause their ain’t no other”, that is me “LaToya” not you “Mother fucker”.

What I say toward your “Evil Eye”- Goodbye!

Spook

One of the most ugliest and morbid of bitches that I have ever seen and/or came across no wonder the whore is so infatuated with a “princess” such as me. “So severely mentally ill need to go take a pill” and then go to sleep forever please do the entire world a favor and go away for good.

 

Leave a Reply

