Daily Archives: February 9, 2016

In Style

Standard

I literally within the present own over fifty brand new Barbie dolls that I had purchased nine years ago. They are stored away for safe keeping and as a lovely collection of my favorite childhood pastimes.

The numerous variety of Barbie paper dolls as well as Barbie dolls continue to have a place within my memory and heart that I will never forget as the days and nights at imagination and play had given me such great joy and preoccupation.

snow flakesI could not imagine not growing up without Barbie and the rest of her crew and luxury of accessories.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I Still Love Barbie (She Still Has It Going On):(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2007/08/25/i-love-barbie-she-still-has-it-going-on/)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

