Daily Archives: February 20, 2016

Karma

Standard

fluffI almost am not able to define the contentment that is and that has been around me for quite some time now as it has become even more recently heightened and relevant.

While karma has come back to hit me with a powerful blow of ecstasy it is intangible and all so well sowed. I am heavily reaping the rewards of a life and spirit that has reported back to me as being indisputably well done, especially under the many situations that I’ve succeeded to overcome.

It feels so wonderful to be at peace and to genuinely have a peace of mind, all of the things that go along with this deep and meaningful state of euphoria.

I have really been taught another in depth lesson as to how the life that I lived and how the person that I am and that I have become and that I have been for so many years, and by birth, has contributed to the beautiful sensations that I am able to and that I have inevitably come to feel.

These reactions are through circumstances that are impossible to forge because they are indigenous from the laws of life itself.

It is not always about what we do within life but why we do the things that we do and what the motivation is behind our thoughts and within our actions and if we are pure and innocent or honorable within intent then we shall all benefit from the results of our conduct and anything that may have been unjustly stolen from us will thoroughly and generously be replaced once again.

It is also not about living a certain way solely to gain divine commendation but to just live sincerely and let nature weigh out all the scales of balance because that is when and where true fortune is decided by and upon.

I am able to put into sentence and speak all of these self inspired words through my own present and past of experience and I am truly proud and ever so grateful as within all of my own actual works and writings to have the ability to be unique, authentic and completely original in my expression.

I give much praise and veneration to what has natively surrounded and endowed unto me and unto the others within the world who are impacted by knowledge and vision firsthand.

Having peace within life and within one’s self is absolutely priceless as it cannot be bought or brought on by countless amount of dollars and the lime lights of any empty portals of fame, being rich and famous alone does not bring about happiness but if one truly is happy inside then one is able to enjoy all of what is around them no matter how big or how small and no matter how comforting or discomforting.

sleepThere are a lot of people within society who are at utter stages of confusion and disorder and are unable to cope with their situation without the use of drugs and other type of stimulant crutches of preference and dependence, living a life without much guilt and/or regret is a totally foreign concept to grasp for them all and the aspects drastically interfere with their quality of living.

With peace of mind comes advantage a favorable consistency that allows one to remain undisturbed within a world full of considerable disturbance.

There is no better position in life than being secured that definite and assured feeling of safety and ease even when there is always a possible chance of danger as we live in the most unstable of times yet there still is no worry.

 

Planted Seeds:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2016/01/19/planted-seeds/)

Elated:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2016/02/05/elated/)

Peace, Power, Purity and Protection:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/06/10/peace-power-purity-and-protection/)

An Accurate Message:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/so-nice-i-just-had-to-sharean-accurate-message-2/)

 

 

 

