Poise

Standard

 

swing againTo dwell within a state of a defined and aligned fulfillment what exactly is wrong with that superbly ordained commitment?

As I take swings back and forth beyond the shadows going to and from the mysteries that open up the many of my windows I enjoy the inexplicable nature of my ride that is out of the ordinary for anyone to most commonly describe.

The animation of my soul is not brought forth here as a source within a vessel to control, I am not created for anyone to mold.

The firm strings and board of lane through out the valley of passageway that I comfortably sway upon wherein lead me deep down into the mountains and unto the hills that from above I go therein.

So lucky to have come into contact with you, something that did not happen out of the blue, too good too be true, the things that you can do.

Oh, what I feel for you, if you only knew.

swingIt was guaranteed for us to stay I will never go away.

Too good to be true, oh the love that I have for you, never imagined it could be this way even though you promised me this day, I don’t worry about tomorrow because with you there is no sorrow, too good to be true you are my dream come new.

latoya lawrence

 

Love Letter:(https://ladylatoya.wordpress.com/2016/02/20/love-letter/)

Orisha Oshun:(https://ladylatoya.wordpress.com/2016/01/19/orisha-oshun/)

Higher Consciousness:(https://ladylatoya.wordpress.com/2016/01/11/higher-consciousness-2/)

 

 

Leave a Reply

