Roots

Standard

 

chairOf course, I know for a fact that I was suppose to become very successful and accomplished at a very early age on up into adulthood where I would have already been properly established into an extremely comfortable arrangement of life setting due to the advantage of my natural destiny, according to my fate I was never meant to fail at my purpose or to be stricken with any form of disease that would cause my deterioration or death. There are many people within the world who innocently fall into my category and one day we will all be highly compensated for our injustice whether it is within this fucked up world or within the next.

I did indeed get the chance to have my stories that I wrote as a child published by a mainstream publisher at the age of ten or eleven regardless of the “roots” that were placed upon me yet I turned down the offer because of the anger that resided within me at the time toward the turbulence that was going on back then within my life but I was shown through out it all that whatever evil that it was that was struggling to overtake me my power was verily way much stronger.

I had let that anger pass up an opportunity to move forward in the most generous of a fashion but I was just a kid enduring bullshit that never should have arisen to the surface within the first place all on account of the worthless degenerate people of the trashy nature who never should have been given the breaths of life to begin with. Even if I had of accepted the offer there was no guarantee of a life free from the interference of perpetrators since those specific “roots” needed to be further tangled with and utterly unraveled and cut out from it’s own hearty core.

Jealousy, envy, hatred, spite and revenge are the main reasons why people resort to the aides of supernatural conveniences.

Whether one phrases the tactics as being derived from the origins of Voodoo, Santeria/Brujeria, Obeah, Witchcraft, Black Magic and so on (depending on one’s culture and/or practice) to create situations and circumstances that we accurately determine and describe to appear to us as being “fixed”, “crossed or crossed up”, hexed, jinxed, cursed and “blocked” because no matter how the terms are used the foundations are exactly the same, we have undoubtedly become the targets of vicious attacks carried out by those who attempt to harness malignant spiritual forces against us and within our lives.

People who actually contract spirits to reign pure havoc among our presence.

When “roots” are done or put on us the purposes are to bring about unnatural misfortune and/or disease. As the intent is for one and for what is all around one to become stagnant “roots” produce unnecessary blockages into one’s pathways, eliminating the ordained roads that are effectively suited for inevitable opportunity. In return, a person is unjustifiably restricted into mischievously altered lanes that they otherwise would have not selected due to the turnaround of their life literally being turned upside down, an abomination that proves to be quite burdensome and oppressive.

Who wants a condition whereas their roads are partially or completely blocked off when they were never designed to have been crooked that way within the first place? And what about the “roots” that are particularly outlined to bring about sufficient illnesses and diseases that is able to result in immobilization or death? Making healthy people fall sick with illness and disease that resemble afflictions that seem to occur or to develop normally.

bottleI remember back in the early two thousand when two pieces of garbage had the nerve to be looking within my eyes while their conspiracy of “Brujeria” was taking place, I was no dummy, my empathetic nature along with intuition told me that they were speculating or should I say “anticipating” disease. They expected me to have herpes of the eyes (which is not venereal yet can be venereal depending on what simplex type 1 or 2 and how it was caught as I’ve learned that people can spread their infected area from one body part to another) some shit at the time that I had never knew existed aside from hearing of cold sores and genital sores I hadn’t known that herpes could also affect the eyes but they taught me through extra sensory perception that I later found out the disease of the eyes that they wanted me to have was indeed a form of herpes.

I had never ever within my entire life ever had a fever blister only the chicken pox so if I did come down with something I would have instantly known that it was not normal and natural.

I had guessed that they wanted blisters to appear on my face for everyone to see just because I had made it known that I knew of a relative on my father’s side of the family who had actually contracted herpes and she was a degenerate just like them and had gotten her feelings hurt so it was suppose to be my payback to give me herpes through working “roots” that actually never did finally happen.

One night years ago, after that incident, I felt a pain above my right eye as I lay in bed. The pain had come from my head and I felt something leave from my head straight above my eye and slide down behind my right eye, and shortly following, my eye had begin to itch and then right away I knew that there was an attempt being made through “root work”.

I had said to myself no, I do not have herpes, and shortly after the itching stopped because the circumstance was trying to feed off of the fear of what I had known they were trying to do. I would not allow them to make me believe that they could give me a disease that I did not actually have so therefore the spell did not go into action.

As a person with clairvoyant ability simultaneously identifying affect while the situation was in motion I used my common sense to defuse the mechanism. It takes a strong mind to transform the correlation of negative spiritual manipulation; however, it can be done if one has the skill. It is vital to thoroughly know one self and to believe in one’s self, especially within a corrupted and distorted tangle within the mind.

A lot of people suffering from skin disorders, cancers and a variety of other ailments are none other than the recipients of a malicious supernatural foul play. Perpetrators have also tried to make me bleed continuously (have an unnatural excessive menstrual flow) another “root working” that never actually came into happening.

All of these motives are to stop us from doing the things that we want to do within our lives, to take away our strengths, to take away our confidence, to take away our dignity and to take away our spirit. If we let them win then they would end up taking away our purpose and that is completely unacceptable. The most important thing whether one has overcame the experience of having been the target of “roots” or whether one is currently undergoing the experience is to know, recognize, and to be aware that the condition is extremely real and of the ordeals that are able to manifest from it, and that it can also be removed and reversed.

Once done away with, though, remember to mend whatever the damage it was that was done so that the spirit goes back into it’s restorative states and is not left open unto the further malicious of possible attacks.

 

Baby At Peace:(https://ladylatoya.wordpress.com/2015/11/29/baby-at-peace/)

The Perfect Combination:(https://ladylatoya.wordpress.com/2016/03/08/the-perfect-combination/)

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

