Intent

Standard

candle litCurrently adversaries seek to deprive me of all of the happiness and good luck that is around me right now, and I know.

It is just a vain repetition from their failure within the past that they continuously refuse to accept here now within the present. My contentment and celestial advantages is too much of a harsh reminder of the beauty that they were unable to tarnish from within and around me.

Their lies and their countless actions of devious measure toward me and toward the aspects surrounding my life went insufficient. The laws of the universe that govern my establishments are steadfast and upright, fierce and reprimanding. My adversaries have received a scolding that their sick and deficient minds cannot handle.

I am a target and have been attacked many times and one of the most annoying signs among certain others is a headache which is intended to trigger irritability, gloom, a clouding of my perspective, disorientation-all of which I absolutely do not feel due to the fashion in which I naturally operate-and a host of other back and forth emits of sorcery when the technique does not adhere to me and then reverse again unto them.

When one is extremely resilient within the mind and their energy is high, positively magnetic, robust, and unwavering, and others that are wicked are unable to persuade their way of thinking and/or manipulate their fortunate circumstances through the disruption of accomplishment and social relations by conspiring underhandedly on their own within palpable means they may resort to the impalpable ways of solution.

Envy and jealousy will provoke people to throw outbursts of unreasonable and unjustifiable hostility and it will also ignite them to rise up against an individual with allegations that are spurious (false/fake/forged) and unfounded, and sorcery brings about reactions of this nature in the same exact motion.

Witchcraft within all of its negative forms and terminologies of choice is a deception of illusion. A play on the faculty of concepts, ideas and images that form within the mind that is not present to the senses. It is also a strategy of attempt to debilitate one mentally, emotionally, physically, spiritually and financially by sucking out all of their good “energy”.

 

A True Story Of One Living With The Caul:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/a-true-story-of-one-born-with-the-caulliving-the-life-of-my-spirituality-as-a-child-of-the-caul/)

Occult Power:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/11/03/occult-power/)

 

 

Leave a Reply

