In Response To A Comment Written To Me About Lizette

Standard

Update from post:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/brujeria/)

 

Lizette Roubert

Lizette Roubert

It is very interesting the term “Innocent”, well what was I? What was I guilty of?

I was guilty of not ever being on drugs or alcohol as I was never interested in that type of lifestyle I was too strong of an individual and had no absolute desire to indulge within that garbage.

I was guilty of never having a sexual history as I was asexual and never attracted to or desired to be with any type of men.

If those in particular felt that I thought that I was better than everyone else and if I did actually feel that way then that was my prerogative and who was I actually hurting in the process?

I was not going around bothering anyone yet there was someone (many in fact) who was always worried about me and what I was or was not doing when I didn’t care anything at all about what they or anyone else were doing even though I was very well aware and extremely perceptive to people, situations and things but it was my nature to be extra ordinarily intuitive.

And while I do understand that people in general do lie on other people each and everyday as that is just a part of life within this society among many inadequate human beings who are disturbed the problem that had come to be was that there was nothing derogatory that anyone could discuss when it had came to me.

So, of course, when there were certain men who were beneath me who I had rejected made up sexual lies about me the jealous and envious folk within the neighborhood eagerly up and ran with that spurious (false) gossip. And when many had heard yet did not naturally listen to the lies that were being told and spread “Brujeria” was ultimately used in an attempt to make me look bad within the public eye along with the changing of my destiny and the destruction of my life and career.

There were a numerous of reasons why witchcraft was done unto me, a combination of things, I just wanted to clarify that fact because the focus is just not on one particular issue of situation and fashion, it is just that I noticed among these people that when it came to sexual rumors and gossip they believed that as a woman I was supposed to feel crummy and degraded and become a nothing just like the rest of them and as truth be told that preconceived revelation was totally foreign within my comprehension and extremely laughable within my existence.

If I was the type to have had any sexual relations that would have been my business and that would have not made me any less than who I am as a person, what would it have taken from me? Sex does not take away a woman’s value, although, I believe that if a woman runs around with a bunch of different men or even just a few “unnecessarily” that she does not value herself.

Planting the negative energies of undesirable men into my thoughts was not going to get me interested or attracted to them so that It could look like I naturally became involved with them so that low-level minded people could talk about “the girl who thought that she was better”, because guess what, as a result of the stupidity of my enemies they showed me really how much better than them that I exactly was, and I felt, and I still feel now till this day, better over them than I have ever felt before.

And no amount of vulgar or negative thought and talk against me will ever change the high self esteem that I have within myself.

I see no man as above me and no man’s lies will ever define me I am a resilient, intelligent, proud and gifted woman who will never be afraid of any one or anything and I will never back down to challenge the truth within all of it’s forms.

Fortunately for me, with or without the aid of manipulative negative forces I honestly did not care what any of the people said or thought about me as their ignorant actions and behavior actually told more about the stories of their lives and the flaws that were within the nature of their own character than it actually did toward the bogus reflections that they were trying to create upon mine.

Now, what about me? I did not know these people who were speaking vulgar words of untruths at me for me to hear, thinking that I would be hurt over their nonsense (that I was not at all affected by to begin with as I kept on going on with my life and within my regular doings) and then lose my confidence. They followed me, sent people up to me endeavoring to intimidate me, harassing me on my job, and so on. They all need to be lucky that “spirit” held me back and that I did not murder up a couple of them because I was surely tempted to and I would have been justified within my actions but non of those pieces of garbage were worth me spending a lifetime in jail for.

vasesOne shouldn’t mess with any child of divinity or any good person adhering to live genuinely and adept to survive within this crazy world, especially one that hadn’t done anything the price to pay within the long run is vile and well properly deserved as all shall reap what they have sowed accordingly through the natural powers of the universe whether it is within this life or within the next.

They all were very stupid for underestimating me without really knowing me and knowing where my head was at because I was never a dummy and I was never a weak-minded person but them listening to other people, aside from the lies that they had also made up themselves, who claimed to know more about me than I actually did about my self since the supposed things about my personality and the things that I had supposedly done were to override the true circumstances within my own true identity and reality, the reality of a neighborhood full of sick degenerate people who were jealous and envious of an individual who differed greatly from them.

Anyone or anyone around them that is hurt now is not at all from any of my doing they all hurt themselves. If nothing was done there would not have been anything for me to write about I did not imagine or make up this whole ordeal that has taken place.

I did not personally know any of the people who came up against me if they did not like me they had every right not to but no one had the right to violate my spirit and interfere with my life through external influences or throughout the use of black magic and the circumstance burned me the fuck up because I knew what was going on and why.

A lot of bad things have happened to these people.

Some are dead now, many are dying from AIDs, and I am honestly thrilled, what they all had wished upon me may they all wholeheartedly receive and sometimes what they have done will come back on someone close to them or just effect them in some way as well. Life is unfair, they must deal with it.

They weren’t too hurt when they were parading through the streets laughing at me because they knew that they had Brujeria inflicted upon me and since they were so proud of what they had done back then they should just be proud and take credit for what they have done now and should just take my posted photos of one of the numerous of perpetrators as a contribution of recognition to the unfavorable actions that were done unto me.

What if I hadn’t stopped the evil? It would still be going on now as there are still assholes who do not want to give it up as they are too sick for their own states of well-being.

Oh poor Lizette, she doesn’t want her face shown in a truthful article that I wrote about years ago in regard to an incident that she and others had took part in, and that many others know about, yet she did not mind to expose her vagina to the array of “universal” penises all over and throughout the New York area of queens and beyond. The whore that would fuck different niggers every night for years and who was continuously having a numerous amount of abortions how in the world could her rotten ass have escaped disease I bet her nasty ass has caught every STD known to man.

If she were able to dish it out back then “baby ho” should be ready to take it much harder now!

Why does she want to hide? She once ran to live in Puerto Rico with her grandmother years ago but that move did not last for very long I guess it was too boring for her. She came back to New York stayed for a while then ran down to Raleigh, North Carolina; Bitch can’t hide from her past.

None of them are strong enough to endure what I have been through that is why I laugh at all of these drunks, crackheads and whores who need these crutches in order to survive, crutches that they thought that I was going to need to depend on as a source to cope boy did I fool them!

I am a natural born writer and I do not owe anyone an explanation as to why I accurately chronicle the experience of my life. If what I express within my creativity and talent of literature is interpreted by those in particular as a lashing back at those who have done me wrong then that is simply just all of the guilt that is entertained within those who are utterly at fault.

I am not and I have never been a liar I have spoken the truth and if the truth is too painful to endure too bad. And if anyone wants to start some shit about it bring it on!

And please do not insult my intelligence with talk that is so obviously written to me within a patronizing and manipulative fashion Mr. Clark, I am not taking down shit!

Clark Dear Miss Latoya,

I am very happy for you having found self-awareness in your personal universe. Hopefully, you are at peace. However, I must beseech you to discontinue posting photographs of other people who may not be of the level you have attained. This is a very negative act that can only perpetuate even more negative vibrations. Innocent people have been hurt by your words, accusations and postings…individuals who have done you no harm and who in fact, hardly know who you are. If you are correct in your perception that you have been wronged, committing a similarly unsavory act only brings you down to the level of those who have wronged you.

Please remove all name references and photographs of other people from you webpages. Such slander, justified or not, are not the actions of a highly spiritual individual.

I hope you realize that although you have traveled a long way to attain the level of enlightenment you have achieved, you…as all of us do…have a long way to go. Every day is a lesson. Your message has been received. Hopefully, they have learned from it and will eventually grow as you have grown.

Please remove the photos and names. it has caused great harm. A person of your insight is way above such negativeness.

Thank you.

 

One response »

  1. Pingback: Forever Reap What Was Sowed | "My Voice" Weblog By Miss LaToya Lawrence

Leave a Reply

