My Epithet

Standard

islandWriting is my first love and one of the career advancements that I continue to do and head for within the present as well as toward the future but I am a woman of many talents and enterprise so I don’t limit myself to just one or two things.

I achieve to accomplish all of what I have celestially been permitted through divine guidance, opportunity and advantage.

We must never be misdirected from our path of destiny and we must truly know and believe within ourselves to maintain and deliver.

When the time to reach one’s entire peak arrives it will come and it will be in the most unexpected of fashion just be prepared and ready for the responsibility and diligently learn during this preparation period that is selected by “our higher power”.

When what is ordained begins to manifest we will ultimately go into the rewards of fruition.

I am an inventor a visionary, the lead in a play, the artistic mind power behind the big idea or the singer in the band (although I don’t sing), I always shine.

I am sociable by nature with an eye for the electric. Others are drawn to me and they admire me.

I am especially attracted to the art world and I thrive out in the world and appreciate being surrounded by other people the only exception to this is when I am working on something artistic, where I can find myself completely engrossed in a project for hours at a time.

I am a leader, I am competitive, I am unconventional, I am creative, I am confident, I am intuitive and I am process oriented.

I work best when my environment gives me authority over my creative process, offers a combination of autonomy and teamwork is fast paced and sustains open-mindedness.

I work well with inventors who share my creative mind and my ability to work in a sometimes chaotic work environment. When I get together with my inventor colleagues the ideas start to flow, and I feel inspired by putting our minds together.

I also appreciate working with Planner colleagues because as the person who brings “big ideas”, I rely on someone to take care of and remember the details. I and my Planner coworkers make the perfect team, working in tandem to cover all aspects of a project.

As a natural leader and an easygoing person, I am fortunate in that I work well with all types of colleagues. However, I may find that if there are too many other visionaries on my team, I get the feeling that there are “too many other cooks in the kitchen”.

This can be frustrating for me and those on my team as they may be confused about whom to follow. I may find that I have to adjust my leadership style a bit for my action-taker colleagues who prefer solitary work.

I am a team and people oriented person, yet it can be good to remember that there are those types of people who work best alone as I often also do myself.

 

 

Leave a Reply

