Excellence

Standard

LaToya Lawrence At Work 2As I was unable to attend the morning meeting in honor of outstanding employee accomplishments I was later handed an award by the store manager signed by him and my supervisor as I was among a few of the workers to receive recognition for duty throughout the years and it reads:

We express our sincere appreciation to LaToya Lawrence In recognition of your personal commitment, dedication, and performance.

I’ve always received certificates and awards during school and on my jobs and told how very good I was within the things that I do, however, I was never really fazed by it but I come to see how it is such a very nice and sincere gesture of hard-work and achievements not going unnoticed by those who count. And I am very gracious for the recognition.LaToya Lawrence Award At Work 1

 

About misslatoya

I am a genuine clairvoyant born with the caul/veil. And I am a natural born writer. I was born with second sight and have many intuitive gifts. I taste, smell, hear, see, feel and know things. I have strong, intense empathic and telepathic ability. I communicate with the dead. My life itself is a constant supernatural event as I experience these occurrences altogether on a daily basis. Music: I like all types of music My hobbies: writing, reading, my spirituality Turn ons: the truth, knowledge, intelligence Turn offs: ignorance, liars Books: true crime novels, particularly st Martin’s true crime library series

2 responses »

  1. I have really been suffering….not sure why….but im sure somethings wrong….please contact me so we may discuss further…do you have a contact number?

Leave a Reply

