“A Jack In The Box?” I Personally Think Outside Of The “Box”

Symptoms Of Voodoo/Black Magic by misslatoya

Alexander said 4 days ago

Hey mrs. Lotaya my name is Alexander I am a victim of voodoo black magic there’s 2 lady’s that are doing things to me they won’t stop till they put me in a box they been trying to kill for the past months but am still breathing they haven’t touch me yet even in they live inside of my soul am staying strong and positive. Am getting tired of the way there attacking me day by day night by night I need help am a beliver only on God. Thanks to mighty all God am still breathing. I someone help.

You said 1 day ago

Hello Alexander, it is something that you mentioned the term “box” as it is a spell that is mostly known and proficiently done among us people that are spiritual and that are spiritually inclined with occult power/ability more so than others-not at all saying that we’re the only ones that are knowledgeable of and about it but I don’t hear it too often or at all mentioned from those who are not inclined.

Whenever guys are attracted and/or interested in me I feel them in my thoughts, I feel and pick up on their energy and etc… There was a guy out of many that didn’t know me personally (and one that in particular who was also instigated and sent by my certain enemies with them giving him false information about me as usual) but that was interested in me for years and he wouldn’t let up, trying his best to work love and lust spells on me, communicating to me telepathically, coming up to my job to get my attention on two occasions at two of my different jobs.

I didn’t want him at all and he knew it yet kept on for years until three years ago when he finally left it alone. At one time I actually did a ritual and put him in a box as he was so annoying and what I did it had scared the shit out of him.

Now I am not at all comparing my situation to yours or judging you by it but are you sure that you did not give these women a reason to do these things to you because even I myself had to incorporate the universe to cause the death of another guy through spiritual means (he actually is dead, he got killed) for maliciously going around spreading sexual lies about me and nothing had went on between us just because I didn’t want him so he ignorantly thought that he could bring me down by spreading rumors so I taught him the ultimate lesson and I absolutely have no regrets whatsoever.

A lot of times people complain about what others are doing to them but they don’t mention what they may have done or tried to do to those other people.