Many people hate or have hated god for personal reasons of their own even if they won’t admit to it.

As a true spiritual person who was definitely born with the caul, and the family lineage to back up naturally inherent occult power, I speak from experience.

When I was a young girl, even though I had a lot of advantages, fortunate luck, and blessings, I never felt that God was truly good or any sincere positive energy from him.

I have extremely intense empathic faculties, and I am usually on point. So God is not perfect and good within my definition of what a good and perfect god really is, or should be.

When I went through hard times as a youngster on up I’d often see an extremely shiny twinkle in the sign of a cross appear before me, acknowledging to me “I’m here, I’m with you, everything is going to be alright”.

Everything did turn out alright, however, what was the purpose of going through the nonsense of whatever would be the trial within the first place? All these tribulations did was cause me to resent God even more than I already had.

I was already disgusted in the way he designed certain things within creation. Then, to include me as one of the beings to inhabit a life here on this Earth filled with sick people and morbid principalities in which I have no tolerance or patience for, was a complete insult.

If I could have used my gifts to rid the world that I did not ask to come into from all of the things that turned me off I would have done it immediately. If I was able to have gotten off the Earth and into a special place where what’s going on here wasn’t permitted, and/or where certain people and things didn’t exist, the circumstance would have been even better.

Years ago, when I gave god the benefit of the doubt in regard to my perceptions of him, I was always disappointed by him and my outcomes. When I constantly put myself first is when I noticed I was the happiest and more fulfilled.

If I truly don’t like or don’t want something within my life then it is not going to work out; it has always been this way with me. I have to do it my way. I am too strong and self-willed.

I wholeheartedly love myself, my mind-the way I think, and the way I am.

Having extrasensory perception/second-sight enabled me to experience life within many extraordinary modes that I have learned and discovered quite a lot from.

Later on, when I fully became aware of my ancestors and orishas presence around me things opened up further and brought to me a clearer understanding of who really had my best interest in spirit.

God is often called a god of love, he is nothing but a disgrace to me. If God is supposed to be the true definition of love, perfection, fairness or truth I don’t want any of the perversion around me.

The devil, is often blamed for the negative effects initiated by so called inborn sin and the inequities of the world. Yet, who allows the devil to reign upon the physical/material plane? Why wasn’t he stopped at the beginning?

The devil and god are one and the same to me.

Oh so many answers and hidden truths that have been revealed to me that I’d never openly share or discuss! I just had to speak my mind.

I definitely know what love, fairness, and truth is and no god of perfection would operate within the manner in which he does.

The energy influence of god years ago was suffocating, manipulative, and unnatural.

Spiritually, I breathe free now, unbound by blockage, and I continue to flourish through the natural beauty of my surrounding essence.

 

Leave a comment