The word bitch seems to literally touch some people in the wrong spot. The term upsets, distresses, and agitates them.

The word Bitch gets these people highly emotional and from what I’ve seen I think the response is quite ridiculous.

I never understood why so many women get riled up over the word “Bitch”.

It’s just a word that has no significant value.

Just as the word “Nigger”, individuals place so much emphasis on words that are totally without meaning, even if people base their own feelings of what they believe or define when they assert their expressions.

Many of these name calling terms have been constantly used so much within society that they just subconsciously become a repetitive habit-forming part of some people’s vocabulary.

Getting hurt or offended over these names are self-inspired.

It’s as if our society groomed and programmed individuals to become conditioned (brainwashed) to react and be affected in order to cause influence within their personal attitudes.

What is offensive to me is when one expects that I should or would get bothered by being called a bitch or a nigger.

Nevertheless, everyone doesn’t think like me.

When I use the word bitch it’s just particularly said on impulse and/or mode. So if anyone calls me a bitch it goes through one ear and out the other.

 

 

 

One thought on “The “B” And “N” Word

Leave a comment